46faf3c4c1 · 设置子模块远程地址 · Updated 2026-07-04 14:12:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?