fad12aa916 · 添加报复社会模式:) · Updated 2026-09-25 17:54:21 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?